Search

Event Type: Meeting/Workshop/Study Hall

Showing 0 – 20 of 107 meetings.

Faculty Senate Break out sessions

Thu Aug 15 2019 | 8:00AM

Location not specified

Faculty Senate Break out sessions

SAAC Executive Board Meeting

Tue Aug 20 2019 | 7:30PM

Location not specified

SAAC Executive Board Meeting

Football Camp Meetings

Tue Aug 20 2019 | 9:00PM

Location not specified

Meetings for football

ADPI Chapter Meetings

Sun Aug 25 2019 | 6:00PM

Location not specified

Social Work Club

Mon Aug 26 2019 | 11:00AM

Location not specified

Recurring Meetings in T270.

SI Tutoring

Mon Aug 26 2019 | 3:00PM

Location not specified

supplemental instructional tutoring

CHAMPS

Mon Aug 26 2019 | 7:00PM

Location not specified

Study hall/tutoring for athletes

Accounting Club Meeting

Fri Aug 30 2019 | 11:00AM

Location not specified

Sorority Recruitment Meeting

Tue Sep 3 2019 | 4:30PM

Location not specified

meeting for the upcoming week of sorority recruitment

Private Event

Thu Sep 5 2019 | 5:00PM

Location not specified

SGA Meeting

Mon Sep 9 2019 | 7:00PM

Location not specified

SGA Meeting

RA Inservice

Sun Sep 15 2019 | 6:00PM

Location not specified

Ongoing training with Resident Assistants

SAAC Meetings

Mon Sep 16 2019 | 11:00AM

Location not specified

SAAC Meetings

Kappa Training and mentorship

Sun Sep 22 2019 | 3:00PM

Location not specified

Mentorship

Cross Country/Track n Field Study Hall

Thu Sep 26 2019 | 7:00PM

Location not specified

Cross Country/Track n Field Study Hall

Board of Trustees Meeting

Fri Oct 18 2019 | 7:00AM

Location not specified

Board of Trustees Meeting

Unpacking Religion

Thu Oct 24 2019 | 6:00PM

Location not specified

Interfaith dinner meeting and discussion of world religions

Private Event

Wed Nov 13 2019 | 4:00PM

Location not specified

ADPi Meeting

Thu Nov 21 2019 | 6:30PM

Location not specified

Greek Speak

Thu Nov 21 2019 | 7:30PM

Location not specified

Monthly community meeting

ADPi Meeting

Sun Dec 1 2019 | 3:30PM

Location not specified

One Voice Gospel Choir

Mon Dec 2 2019 | 6:30PM

Location not specified

weekly rehearsal for Gospel Choir

Men's Basketball Study Fall 2019

Sun Dec 8 2019 | 5:00PM

Location not specified

Men's Basketball Study Fall 2019

Social Work Capstone

Wed Dec 11 2019 | 2:00PM

Location not specified

Weekly Capstone meeting for Social Work

Undergraduate Admissions Information Session

Sat Dec 21 2019 | 10:00AM

Location not specified

Undergraduate Admissions Information Session for prospective students and families.

PGM Advising Meeting Spring

Fri Jan 10 2020 | 11:00AM

Location not specified

Advising Meeting for all PGM Students

SGA Meeting

Mon Jan 13 2020 | 7:00PM

Location not specified

SGA Meeting

Mon Jan 27 2020 | 8:00PM

Location not specified

Private Event

Mon Feb 10 2020 | 3:30PM

Location not specified

SGA Meeting

Mon Feb 10 2020 | 7:00PM

Location not specified

Private Event

Tue Feb 11 2020 | 3:30PM

Location not specified

Lunch and Lead

Mon Feb 17 2020 | 11:00AM

Location not specified

Lunch and Lead

Lunch and Lead

Fri Feb 21 2020 | 11:00AM

Location not specified

Lunch and Lead

SGA House of Representatives Meeting

Mon Feb 24 2020 | 7:00PM

Location not specified

SGA Meeting

Mon Feb 24 2020 | 8:00PM

Location not specified

Friends of Music Guest Artist Flower City Brass Quintet Workshop

Fri Mar 13 2020 | 11:00AM

Location not specified

Friends of Music Guest Artist Flower City Brass Quintet Workshop

SGA Meeting

Mon Mar 16 2020 | 7:00PM

Location not specified

BB&T Emerging Leaders Training

Tue Mar 17 2020 | 3:00PM

Location not specified

BB&T Emerging Leaders Training

BB&T Emerging Leaders Training

Wed Mar 18 2020 | 3:00PM

Location not specified

BB&T Emerging Leaders Training

Lunch and Lead

Fri Mar 27 2020 | 11:00AM

Location not specified

Lunch and Lead

SGA House of Representatives Meeting

Mon Mar 30 2020 | 7:00PM

Location not specified

SGA Meeting

Mon Mar 30 2020 | 8:00PM

Location not specified

SGA Election Kick Off

Mon Apr 6 2020 | 11:00AM

Location not specified

SGA Election Kick Off

SGA Meeting

Mon Apr 13 2020 | 7:00PM

Location not specified

Private Event

Mon Apr 13 2020 | 7:00PM

Location not specified

Private Event

Wed Apr 15 2020 | 8:00AM

Location not specified

Private Event

Thu Apr 16 2020 | 8:00AM

Location not specified

Women's Bible Study

Thu Apr 16 2020 | 8:00PM

Location not specified

weekly student-led Bible study on campus

Men's Bible Study

Thu Apr 16 2020 | 8:00PM

Location not specified

weekly student-led Bible study on campus

Club/Organization Awards Day

Fri Apr 17 2020 | 11:00AM

Location not specified

Club/Organization Awards Day

Meeting/Workshop/Study Hall
Select organization

Campus organizations are invited to add their events to the calendar.